Ad: Live, Work, and STUDY in Canada or any other country abroad with no stress. No payment until your visa is approved. CLICK HERE for more details or WhatsApp 09019196619

Ad: Guaranteed Admission Into 200level Into Any University of your Choice Without JAMB UTME through IJMB. If interested call 08032433497

Ad: Siggy allows you to Sell or Buy from Campus Students. Visit Siggy.ng now!

NDU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 is Out (UPDATED)

NDU Academic Calendar: Niger Delta University (NDU) Updated Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session is Out.

NDU Resumption Date

This is to inform all students of Niger Delta University that the management has released the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 session.

The notable dates have been made available below.

NDU Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Arrival of Fresh Students – Friday, June 11, 2021.
  • Arrival of Returning Students – Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Registration of Courses by all Students – Monday-Saturday, June 21-July 3.2021
  • Lectures Begin – Monday, June 21, 2021
  • Late Registration of Courses by all Students – Monday-Saturday, July 5-17, 2021
  • Lectures End – Friday, August 27, 2021
  • Faculty of Education First Semester Examination Begins and Ends — Monday-Saturday, August 30-Sept. 4. 2021
  • GST First Semester Examination Begins and Ends — Monday-Saturday, September 6-11, 2021
  • All other Faculties First Semester Examination Begins and Ends – Monday – Saturday, September 13-25, 2021
  • Senate Consideration of First Semester — Wednesday, October 27, 2021

SECOND SEMESTER OF 2020/2021 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • Lectures Begin — Monday, September 27, 2021
  • Lectures End — -Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Faculty of Education Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends — Monday-Saturday, Nov. 22-27 2021
  • GST Second Semester Examination — -Monday – Saturday, Nov. 29 – Dec 4, 2021

Begins and Ends

  • All other Faculties Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends — Monday-Saturday, December 6-18, 2021
  • SECOND SEMESTER BREAK (HOLIDAY) — Monday, De 20-Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Senate Consideration of Second Semester Results for 2020/2021 Academic Session — Wednesday, January 26, 2022

ALLSCHOOL TEAM

Thank you so much for reading this article, we really do appreciate. We hope you loved it, if you did, please share this page with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh
3 Shares
Copy link