Hot: Top 5 Must-Have for Freshers' in Any Nigerian Higher Institution

Ad: Live, Work, and STUDY in Canada or any other country abroad with no stress. No payment until your visa is approved. CLICK HERE for more details or WhatsApp 09019196619

Ad: Stay Updated with all the Trending Happenings in Nigeria. Visit TrendingHub.ng Now

IAUE Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session [Revised]

IAUE Academic Calendar: Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, (IAUE) Revised/Updated Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session is Out.

iaue academic calendar 2019-2020

The management of Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) have released the revised academic calendar for 2019/2020 session.

RECOMMENDED: Cultism in Nigeria Tertiary Institutions (after reading you will vow not to join secret cult).

See breakdown of the academic activities in the document below: 

IAUE Academic Calendar

Subject:   REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2019/2020    ACADEMIC SESSION

REMAINING PART OF FIRST SEMESTER

  • School re-opens online for first semester for all students <<>> Mon.4th May,2020
  • Lectures continue (online) for years 1-3 students <<>> Mon. 4th May, 2020.
  • Lectures begin online for year 4 students SIWES group <<>> Mon. 4th May 2020
  • First semester exam begins for year 4 Non SIWES group <<>> Mon. 18th May 2020
  • First semester exam ends for year 4 Non SIWES group <<>> Fri.    22nd May 2020
  • Deadline  for  registration for year 1 students <<>> Mon. 25th May 2020
  • SENATE MEETING <<>> Wed. 27th May 2020
  • First semester exam begins for years 1-3 students <<>> Mon.1st .June 2020
  • First semester exam ends for years 1-3 students <<>> Fri. 12th June 2020.
  • SENATE MEETING <<>> Wed. 24th June 2020
  • First semester exam begins for year 4 students SIWES group . <<>> Mon. 6th July 2020
  • First semester exam ends for year 4 students SIWES group <<>> Fri. 10th July 2020

B. SECOND SEMESTER 2019/ 2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

  1. Second semester lectures begin for year 4 students Non SIWES group <<>> Mon. 1st June 2020
  2. Second semester lectures begin for years 1-3 students <<>> Mon. 22nd June 2020
  3. Second semester lectures begin for year 4 SIWES group <<>> Mon. 13th July 2020
  4. SENATE MEETING <<>> Wed. 29th July 2020
  5. STUDENTS UNION WEEK <<>> Mon. 3rd –8th , Aug 2020
  6. SENATE MEETING <<>> Wed. 26th  Aug 2020
  7. Second semester exam begins for years 1 and 2 students <<>> Mon. 14th Sept 2020
  8. Second semester exam ends for years 1 and 2 students  <<>> Fri. 25th  Sept. 2020
  9. Second semester exam begins for year 3 and  all year 4 students <<>> Mon. 28th Sept 2020
  10. SENATE MEETING <<>> Wed. 30th Sept 2020
  11. Second semester exam ends for year 3 and all year 4 students <<>> Fri. 9th Oct. 2020
  12. First phase Teaching Practice begins for year 2 students <<>> Mon. 5th Oct.  2020
  13. RESUMPTION FOR 2020/2021 SESSION <<>> Mon. 19th  Oct. 2020
  14. SENATE MEETING <<>> Wed. 28th  Oct. 2020
  15. CONVOCATION WEEK <<>> Sun. 1st – Sat. 7th Nov. 2020

PROF. V. A. ASURU, MNAE

Thank you so much for reading this article, we really do appreciate. We hope you loved it, if you did, please share this page with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh
1 Share
Copy link