Ad: Live, Work, and STUDY in Canada or any other country abroad with no stress. No payment until your visa is approved. CLICK HERE for more details or WhatsApp 09019196619

Ad: Guaranteed Admission Into 200level Into Any University of your Choice Without JAMB UTME through IJMB. If interested call 08032433497

Ad: Siggy allows you to Sell or Buy from Campus Students. Visit Siggy.ng now!

Federal University Gusau (FUGUS) Approved Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session [UPDATED]

FUGUS Academic Calendar: The Federal University Gusau (FUGUS) Revised Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session is Out.

fugus academic calendar

This is to inform the general public especially new and returning students of Federal University Gusau (FUGUS) that the management of the institution has released the revised academic calendar for 2019/2020 session.

See the calendar below

FUGUS Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session.

All pre-degree students of the university are hereby informed that academic activities for the 2019/2020 academic session will run as follows;

  • Lecture continues (virtual) ›› Mon 211st Sept – Fri. 2nd Oct, 2020
  • Revision ››  Mon 5th Oct, 2020 – Fri 9th Oct 2020
  • First Assessment Test ››  Mon 12th Oct 2020 – Tue 13th Oct 2020
  • Marking of the first assessment ››  Wed 14th Oct 2020 – Fri 16th Oct 2020
  • Lecture continues ›› Mon 19th Oct 2020 – Fri 4th Dec 2020
  • Second assessement Test ››  Mon 7th Dec, 2020 – Tue 8th Dec, 2020
  • Final Revision ››  Wed 9th Dec 2020 – Thur 11th Dec. 2020
  • Final Examination ››  Mon 14th Dec. 2020 – Thur 17th Dec 2020
  • Marking, Compilation of Results ››  Fri 18th De, 2020 – Tue 29th Dec 2020
  • Board Meeting for approval of result and placement ››  Wed 30th Dec 2020

ALLSCHOOL Team.

Thank you so much for reading this article, we really do appreciate. We hope you loved it, if you did, please share this page with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh
3 Shares
Copy link