Ad: Live, Work, and STUDY in Canada or any other country abroad with no stress. No payment until your visa is approved. CLICK HERE for more details or WhatsApp 09019196619

Ad: Guaranteed Admission Into 200level Into Any University of your Choice Without JAMB UTME through IJMB. If interested call 08032433497

Ad: Siggy allows you to Sell or Buy from Campus Students. Visit Siggy.ng now!

FUDMA Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session [Revised]

Federal University Dustin-Ma (FUDMA) Revised Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session has been Released. See the details below.

This is to inform the General public that the Management of Federal University Dustin-Ma (FUDMA) has officially released the reviewed academic calendar for the 2019/2020 session.

This is for both first and second semester.

FUDMA Academic Calendar 2019/2020

First Semester

  • 1. Examination: Mon 22nd Feb – Sat 20th March, 2021
  • 2. Marking: Sun 21st March – Mon 5th April, 2021
  • 3. Consideration of Results: Tues 6th April – Thurs 15th April, 2021

Meeting:

  • 1. Departmental Board: Tues 6th April – Wed 7th April, 2021
  • 2. Faculty Board: Thurs 8th April – Sat 10th April, 2021
  • 3. Senate Business: Mon 12th April – Wed 14th April, 2021
  • 4. Senate: Thurs 15th April, 2021

Second Semester

  • 1. Student Arrival: Sat 21st March, 2021
  • 2. Registration: Mon 22nd March – Mom 29th March, 2021
  • 3. Late Registration: Tues 30th March – Mon 5th April, 2021
  • 4. Add or Drop: Tues 6th April – Wed 8th April, 2021
  • 5. Lectures: Mon 22nd March – Sat 19th March, 2021
  • 6. Revision: Mon 21st June – Sat 26th June, 2021
  • 7. Examinations: Mon 28th June – Sat 17th July, 2021
  • 8. Marking: Sun 18th May – Sun 1st August, 2021
  • 9. Consideration of Results: Mon 2nd August – Thurs 12th August, 2021

Meeting:

  • 1. Departmental Board: Mon 2nd Aug – Wed 4th Aug, 2021
  • 2. Faculty Board: Thurs 5th Aug – Sat 7th Aug, 2021
  • 3. Senate Business: Mon 9th Aug – Wed 11th Aug, 2021
  • 4. Senate: Thurs 12th Aug, 2021

First Semester 2020/2021 is proposed to commence on Monday 26th July, 2021 and end on Saturday 28th November, 2021.

Thank you so much for reading this article, we really do appreciate. We hope you loved it, if you did, please share this page with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh
1 Share
Copy link