Federal Poly Bali Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session

Federal Polytechnic Bali Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session is Out.

Federal Polytechnic Bali Academic Calendar

The authorities of Federal Polytechnic Bali have released the approved Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session.

This is for both first and second semester.

Federal Poly Bali Academic Calendar.

The management of Federal Polytechnic Bali has released an approved calendar for 2020/2021 academic session. Below are the notable dates.

Mon 21/06/2021 – Start of 2020/2021 academic session

  • Mon 21/06- Fri 02/07/2021 – Course Registration for all students.
  • Mon 21/06/2021 – Lectures commence for all programs
  • Wed 14/07/2021 – School orientation
  • Thu 15/07/2021 – General orientation
  • Fri 16/07/2021 – Matriculation
  • Tue 20/07- Wed 21/07/2021 – Eid-El-Kabir
  • Mon 23/08/2021 – Release Exam Time Table 1st/3rd semester
  • Mon 06/09-Sat – 18/09/2021 — 1st/3rd semester exams
  • Mon 20/09/2021 – Resumption 2nd/4th semester
  • Mon 20/09/2021 – Course registration /lectures 2nd/4th semester
  • Tue 28/09/2021-Wed 29/09/2021 — AcB meeting to consider 1st/3rd semester Results
  • Fri 01/10/2021 – Nigeria’s Independence Day
  • Tue 19/10-Wed 20/10/2021 – Eid-El-Maulud
  • Mon 15/11/2021 – Release Exam Time Table 2nd/4th semester
  • Mon 06/12-Sat 13/12/2021 – 2nd/4th Semester Exams
  • Sat 25/12-Sun 26/12/2021 – Christmas Day/Boxing Day
  • Mon 03/01/2022 – SIWES for Eligible Students
  • Wed 05/01-Thu 06/01/2022 – AcB meeting to consider 2nd /4th Semester
  • Mon 10/01/2022 – Commencement of New Academic session 2021/2022
  • NB: Public Holidays to be observed in line with pronouncement by the Government.

ALLSCHOOL TEAM

Thank you so much for reading this article, we really do appreciate. We hope you loved it, if you did, please share this page with your friends via the share buttons below. Sharing is caring.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh
3 Shares
Copy link